Saturday, March 1, 2014
We have just added a new Delete Game function. On the Main page, when viewing the list of games, to the far right column is now a Delete Game button. You will be asked to confirm that you wish to delete the game. When the game is deleted, all player data (scoring, goal tending, opponent scoring, and opponent goal tending) data is deleted as well.